Wishlist for the Best Paintball Gun

I’ve often had a wishlist for the best paintball gun I see every time I have a paintball dream. I want to list the characteristics for you because they’re important. I hope to see creators of paintball guns to really use these qualities and sell a superior product.

These characteristics would definitely make each paintballer out there happy and make the creator a lot of money.

Customizable: I like to add things to my gun. Things change from the time you buy the gun and new and improved equipment is produced. I want a gun that makes it easy for me to add on and upgrade. Just like how a computer works.

Compressed Air and CO2 Compatible: I want to see my gun being able to handle both. Sometimes I don’t have one or the other available to me at the time, so it is nice to borrow a friends and use it.

Light Weight: I want my gun to be light weight. Not too light. I want it to be light, but not light enough for me to forget it is there. The reason for this is because it can be so heavy holding your gun up when you’ve been playing for a while. My arms are the first thing to get tired.

General Range Accuracy: I wasn’t really sure how to word that, but what I mean is the accuracy of the gun as the range changes. I need a gun that has good accuracy at 50feet and just about the same at 300feet. Usually the longer the gun can shoot, the less accurate it is shooting closer. I want a balance.

These are definitely the qualities that would be my best paintball gun. I can only hope someone will take these into consideration.

2 Responses to Wishlist for the Best Paintball Gun

  1. Wotan says:

    You need a tippman x7 and a well stocked wallet.

    Happy hunting.

  2. Dylan says:

    basically all your ideas are like a black magic auto cocker they have amazing accuracy easy to custom or add on and is extremly light weight

Leave a comment